416.657.2797 ext.8 3RCertified@rco.on.ca

Service Providers Directory

The following is a list of professionals that have completed RCO’s Waste Auditor Training course.

 

RCO’s waste auditor training is designed for service providers who commit to maintaining consistently high standards of professional practice. The program is based on RCO’s Standard Waste Audit Method (SWAM) and focuses on auditing principles, sampling methods, benchmarking and data analysis, and accurate methods of measuring and reporting performance. The SWAM is a mandatory criteria to achieving 3RCertified status.

Disclaimer: Please note Recycling Council of Ontario (RCO) does not endorse any of the individuals and/or organizations listed.

Jonathan Abrams

Progressive Waste Solutions

jonathan.abrams@progressivewaste.com
905.532.7537
progressivewaste.com

Tammy Billings

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

tammyb@pragmatechltd.com
519 897 3668
pragmatechltd.com

Jacqueline Bryant-Allatt

Halton Region

jacqueline.bryant-allatt@halton.ca
halton.ca

Jaime Carnevale

Wasteco

jcarnevale@wasteco.com
wasteco.com

Kevin DeCarli

Metro Jet Wash

kev@metrojetwash.ca
metrojetwash.ca

Dave Barnes

Southgate Sustainability

southgatesustainability@gmail.com
647.800.7484
southgatesustainability.com

David Blanchard

Emterra

david.blanchard@emterra.ca
emterra.ca

Ashley Burke

Multi-Materials Stewardship Board

aburke@mmsb.nl.ca
709.753.0958
mmsb.nl.ca

Jasmine Cote

Sodanol Corporation

information@sodanol.com
905.564.0084
sodanol.com

Caleb Denyes

Waste Management Toronto

cdenyes@wm.com
416.318.2241
wmcanada.com

Ron Billings

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

ronb@pragmatechltd.com
519.575.8446
pragmatechltd.com

Mac Brown

Mass Environmental

ghb@massenv.com

Carlo Caponigro

Urban Resource Group / Canada Fibers Ltd.

carloc@urbanresourcegroup.ca
416.527.8217
urbanresourcegroup.ca

Ben Colgan

Fleming College

b.colgan5@gmail.com
705.917.2534

Carlos Duero

GFL Environmental

cduero@gflenv.com
416.406.2040 Ext. 4290
gflenv.com

Jason Frenette

Waste Solutions Canada

jfrenette@wastecanada.com
877.488.4088
wastecanada.com : wasteauditcanada.com

Jason Gale

Cascades

jason_gale@cascades.com
cascadesrecovery.com

Aneesa Hooseinny

Wasteco

ahooseinny@wasteco.com
416.787.5000
wasteco.com

Magda Kedzierski

Cascades

magda_kedzierski@cascades.com

Hugh Le

Tarkett

hugh.le@tarkett.com
226.750.1899
tarkett.com

Jordan Leung

Totally Green

jleung89@hotmail.com
647.230.1693
feedtheorca.com

Stefanie Miller

CD SONTER

stefanie@cdsonter.com
416.248.4881
cdsonter.com

Nadia Mohammed

Toronto Region Conservation Authority

nadia.mohammed@gmail.com
647.929.6040
trca.on.ca

Sheilina Goodwin

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

sheilinag@pragmatechltd.com
519.807.4165
pragmatechltd.com

Lisa Hazard

Emterra

lisa.hazard@emterra.ca
emterra.ca

Nicole Huard

Wasteco

nhuard@wasteco.com
416.787.5000
wasteco.com

Stephen Kuchma

Waste Reduction Group

stephen@wastereductiongroup.ca
416.823.4554
wastereductiongroup.ca

Jim Lee

Exhibition Place

jlee@explace.on.ca

Kelsey MacDonnell

Working Knowledge Inc.

mail@workingknowledge.ca
416.410.9216
workingknowledge.ca

Lucy McGovern

Niagara Region

Lucy.McGovern@niagararegion.ca
niagararegion.ca

Patrick Mitchell

Waste Canada

patrick@wastecanada.com
T. 519.601.5200

John Gorman

PragmaTech Ltd.

ohng@pragmatechltd.com
pragmatechltd.com

Helen Huang

Cascades Recovery Inc.

hhuang@recoverycascades.com
416.232.8872
recoverycascades.com/recovery-plus

Sarah Jones

Exhibition Place

SJones@explace.on.ca
explace.on.ca

Peter Landry

Viridis Environmental Inc.

viridis@rogers.com
613.845.9819
viridisenvironmental.com

John Leva

York University

jleva@rogers.com
416.736.2100 Ext. 33276

Kelly McCaig

Viking Recycling

416.452.7873
vikingrecycling.ca

Laura McAlpine

GFL Environmental

lmcalpine@gflenv.com
416.406.2040 Ext. 4299
gflenv.com

Angie McMurray

McMurray Environmental Solutions Inc.

angie@mcmurrayenvironmental.com
416.698.9331
mcmurrayenvironmental.com

Erin O'Hearn

Recovery Cascades

eohearn@recoverycascades.com
416.232.2525
recoverycascades.com

Sam Prowse

Mass Environmental

sp@massenv.com
massenv.com

Marianne Scott

Recanex Corporation

info@recanex.com
613.967.1833
recanex.com

Andrew Suprun

Halton Region

andrew.suprun@halton.ca
halton.ca

Grace Wong

Bayer Inc.

grace.wong@bayer.com
bayer.com

Paul van der Werf

2cg Inc

2cg@sympatico.ca
T. 519.645.7733
2cg.ca

Tom Worrall

Sealed Air

Tom.worrall@sealedair.com
519.964.8278
sealedair.com

Leila Oozer

Town of Richmond Hill

leila.oozeer@richmondhill.ca
T. 905.771.9996 Ext. 2446

Paula Echeveste Petrone

Seneca College

pecheveste-petrone@myseneca.ca

Manny Sahota

Recycle Smart Solutions Inc.

manny@recycle-smart.com
T. 888.892.1796
recycle-smart.ca

James Skuza

Canadian Tire Corporation

james.skuza@cantire.com
905.799.4469
corp.canadiantire.ca

Heather Taylor

Essex-Windsor Solid Waste Authority

htaylor@ewswa.org
519.776.6441 Ext. 395
wecanrecyclemore.org

Carl VanRooyen

VanRooyen Waste Solutions Inc.

carl@vrwastesolutions.com
905.577.2777
vrwastesolutions.com

Leah Xing

GLA Environmental

leah.xing@glaenvironmental.com
647.202.2968
glaenvironmental.com

Ulises Garcia Perez

Brookfield

ugarpe@hotmail.com
647.465.3574

Justin Ratushniak

Exhibition Place

jratushniak@explace.on.ca

Jennifer Sanders

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

jennifers@pragmatechltd.com

1.855.0279.9492
pragmatechltd.com

Michael Su

CD SONTER

michael@cdsonter.com
416.248.4881
cdsonter.com

Sarah Van de Vooren

Waste Solutions Canada

sarah@wastecanada.com
519.619.0105
wastecanada.com

Cristina Ventura

Tor Can Waste Management Inc.

c.ventura@torcanwaste.com
T. 416.992.8751
torcanwaste.com

Joshua Zuriel

Recovery Cascades

jzuriel@recoverycascades.com
416.232.2525
recoverycascades.com