416.657.2797 ext.203 3RCertified@rco.on.ca

Service Providers Directory

The following is a list of professionals that have completed RCO’s Waste Auditor Training course.

 

RCO’s waste auditor training is designed for service providers who commit to maintaining consistently high standards of professional practice. The program is based on RCO’s Standard Waste Audit Method (SWAM) and focuses on auditing principles, sampling methods, benchmarking and data analysis, and accurate methods of measuring and reporting performance. The SWAM is a mandatory criteria to achieving 3RCertified status.

Disclaimer: Please note Recycling Council of Ontario (RCO) does not endorse any of the individuals and/or organizations listed.

Ron Billings

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

ronb@pragmatechltd.com 
519.575.8446
pragmatechltd.com

Ashley Burke

Multi-Materials Stewardship Board Newfoundland & Labrador

aburke@mmsb.nl.ca 
709.753.0958
mmsb.nl.ca

Katarina Coraci

Wasteco

kcoraci@wasteco.com 
wasteco.com

Carlos Duero

GFL Environmental

cduero@gflenv.com                        416.406.2040. Ex. 4290
gflenv.com

Heather Dzurko

Cambium Inc.

Jason Gale

Cascades

cascadesrecovery.com

Tammy Billings

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

tammyb@pragmatechltd.com      519.897.3668
pragmatechltd.com

Carlo Caponigro

RecycleSmart

carlo.caponigro@gmail.com                        888.892.1796     
recycle-smart.com

Jessie Darichuck

XCG Consulting Ltd.

jessie.darichuk@xcg.com                        519.432.5770     
xcg.com

Ben Dunbar

AET

bdunbar@aet98.com                      519.576.9723 Ex. 303     
aet98.com

Devon Fernandes

Humber College

devon.fernandes@humber.ca           416.859.5423     
humber.ca/sustainability

Sheilina Goodwin

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

519.807.4165
pragmatechltd.com

Mac Brown

MASS Environmental Services Inc.

mjb@massenv.com 
289.252.1090
massenv.com

Jaime Carnevale

Wasteco

Christopher Doyle

Waste Management of Canada Sustainability Services

cdoyle2@wm.com 
905.330.7952
wm.com

Justin Dyke

Greenspace Waste Solutions

jdyke@gswaste.com                        866.861.6194
gswaste.com

Kirsty Gagen

City of Pickering

kgagen@pickering.ca                      905.420.4660 Ex. 2043
pickering.ca/sustainable

Michelle Grant

XCG Consulting Ltd.

Aneesa Hooseinny

Wasteco

ahooseinny@wasteco.com 
416.787.5000
wasteco.com

Magda Kedzierski

Cascades

madga_kedzierski@cascades.com 
cascadesrecovery.com

Hugh Le

Tarkett

226.750.1899
tarkett.com

Nadia Mohammed

York Region

nadia.mohammed@york.ca          905.806.1347
york.ca

Paula Rundquist

New Gold

newgold.com

Nicole Huard

Wasteco

416.787.5000
wasteco.com

Stephen Kuchma

Waste Reduction Group

wastereductiongroup.ca

Laura McApline

GFL Environmental

lmcalpine@gflenv.com                   416.406.2040 Ex.4299
gflenv.com

Paolo Muir

HSR Zero Waste

hsrzerowaste.com

Kirthan Sathananthan

Waste Management Canada

ksathana@wm.com 
wm.com 

Christy Jamieson

GFL Environmental

christy.jamieson@gflenv.com               
gflenv.com

Peter Landry

Viridis Environmental Inc.

viridis@rogers.com                         613.845.9819
viridisenvironmental.com

Kelly McCaig

Viking Recycling

kelly@vikingrecycling.ca 
416.452.7873                             vikingrecycling.ca

Axita Patel

Marianne Scott

Recanex Corporation

info@recanex.com 
613.967.1833
recanex.com

Taylor Trocki

Recycle Smart Solutions Inc.

recycle-smart.com

Faye Wood

GFL Environmental Inc.

416.938.0919
gflenv.com

Michael Su

CD Sonter

416.248.4881                                   cdsonter.com

Carl VanRooyen

VanRooyen Waste Solutions.inc.

carl@vrwastesolutions.com 
905.577.2777
vrwastesolutions.com 

Becky Yarnell

Cambium Inc.

Andrew Suprun

Halton Region

Evlina Wolejszo

GFL Environmental

ewolejszo@gflenv.com 

647.273.3022
gflenv.com

Joshua Zuriel

Cascades

416.232.2525 ex. 60294
cascades.com