416.657.2797 ext.203 3RCertified@rco.on.ca

Service Providers Directory

The following is a list of professionals that have completed RCO’s Waste Auditor Training course.

 

RCO’s waste auditor training is designed for service providers who commit to maintaining consistently high standards of professional practice. The program is based on RCO’s Standard Waste Audit Method (SWAM) and focuses on auditing principles, sampling methods, benchmarking and data analysis, and accurate methods of measuring and reporting performance. The SWAM is a mandatory criteria to achieving 3RCertified status.

Disclaimer: Please note Recycling Council of Ontario (RCO) does not endorse any of the individuals and/or organizations listed.

Chloe Alexander

Tammy Billings

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

tammyb@pragmatechltd.com      519.897.3668
pragmatechltd.com

Ashley Burke

Multi-Materials Stewardship Board Newfoundland & Labrador

aburke@mmsb.nl.ca 
709.753.0958
mmsb.nl.ca

Jaime Carnevale

Wasteco

Katarina Coraci

Wasteco

kcoraci@wasteco.com 
wasteco.com

Carlos Duero

GFL Environmental

cduero@gflenv.com                        416.406.2040. Ex. 4290
gflenv.com

Heather Dzurko

Cambium Inc.

Jason Gale

Cascades

cascadesrecovery.com

Sheilina Goodwin

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

519.807.4165
pragmatechltd.com

Justin de Bonis

Wasteco

jdebonis@wasteco.com 
416.787.5000
wasteco.com 

Morgan Bragg

GFL Environmental

437.778.4428
gflenv.com 

Carlo Caponigro

Market Waste Solutions

hello@marketwastesolutions.ca                        416.527.8217     
marketwastesolutions.ca

Sierra Davidson

Cascades Recovery

sierra_davidson@cascades.com                           647.234.9556
cascadesrecovery.com

Jessie Darichuck

XCG Consulting Ltd.

jessie.darichuk@xcg.com                        519.432.5770     
xcg.com

Carter Eady

Waste Management of Canada

ceady2@wm.com 
519.494.9464
wm.com

Devon Fernandes

Humber College

devon.fernandes@humber.ca                     
416.859.5423     
humber.ca/sustainability 

Michelle Grant

XCG Consulting Ltd.

michelle.grant@xcg.com                      
519.741.5774 Ex. 7240     
xcg.com  

Sara Haug Kindellan

Earth Day

shkinderllan@earthday.ca                      
earthday.ca  

Ron Billings

PragmaTech Waste Solutions

ronb@pragmatechltd.com 
519.575.8446
pragmatechltd.com 

Rachel Christensen

Waste Connections of Canada

rachel.christensen@wasteconnections.com 
519.359.0350
wasteconnections.com

Cayleb Denyes

Waste Management of Canada

Christopher Doyle

Waste Management of Canada Sustainability Services

cdoyle2@wm.com 
905.330.7952
wm.com

Justin Dyke

Greenspace Waste Solutions

jdyke@gswaste.com                        866.861.6194
gswaste.com

Carolyn Dolan

Jour de la Terre

cdolan@jourdelaterre.org 
jourdelaterre.org

Kristy Gagen

City of Pickering

kgagen@pickering.ca                      905.420.4660 Ex. 2043
pickering.ca/sustainable

Matthew Heron

County of Simcoe

matthew.heron@simcoe.ca                      705.726.9300 Ex. 1909
simcoe.ca

Aneesa Hooseinny

CBCRA

ahooseinny@cbcra-acrcb.org 
437.429.1778
cbcra-acrcb.org

Ahmad Katouzian

Cascades

Magda Kedzierski

Cascades

madga_kedzierski@cascades.com 
cascadesrecovery.com

Hugh Le

Tarkett

226.750.1899 
tarkett.com

Lisa McLenon

AECOM

905.706.4409
aecom.com

Nadia Mohammed

York Region

nadia.mohammed@york.ca  
905.806.1347
york.ca 

Paula Rundquist

New Gold

newgold.com

Stacey Schaub-Szabo

S-Cubed Environmental

403.554.9174
s-cubed.ca   

Michael Su

CD Sonter

416.248.4881     
cdsonter.com   

Nicole Huard

Wasteco

416.787.5000
wasteco.com

Slendy Juvitza Aman Montero

Earth Day

earthday.ca

Stephen Kuchma

Waste Reduction Group

wastereductiongroup.ca

Laura McApline

GFL Environmental

lmcalpine@gflenv.com                   416.406.2040 Ex.4299
gflenv.com

Katie McMillan

GFL Environmental

kmcmillan@gflenv.com 
437.232.8427                             
gflenv.com

Paolo Muir

HSR Zero Waste

604.900.8166
hsrzerowaste.com

Kate Reekie

Kirthan Sathananthan

Waste Management Canada

ksathana@wm.com 
wm.com 

Owen Salmon

Earth Day

earthday.ca  

Kate Smith

HSR Zero Waste

604.900.8166
hsrzerowaste.com  

Christy Jamieson

GFL Environmental

christy.jamieson@gflenv.com               
gflenv.com

Jamie Kaminski

HSR Zero Waste

604. 900.8166                         
hsrzerowaste.com 

Peter Landry

Viridis Environmental Inc.

viridis@rogers.com                         613.845.9819
viridisenvironmental.com

Kelly McCaig

Viking Recycling

416-452-7873

vikingrecycling.ca 

Maggie MacDonald

Earth Day

mmacdonald@earthday.ca 
earthday.ca 

Axita Patel

axita.patel@gmail.com 
905.246.4301

Kim Ranchuk

Service Master Western Ontario

kim.ranchuk@smwesternontario.ca 
smwesternontario.ca

Marianne Scott

Recanex Corporation

info@recanex.com 
613.967.1833
recanex.com 

Kendal Sheppard

Cascades Recovery

kendal_sheppard@cascades.com  
647.321.5053 
cascadesrecovery.com  

Andrew Suprun

Halton Region

andrew.suprun@halton.ca  
halton.ca  

Taylor Trocki

Recycle Smart Solutions Inc.

recycle-smart.com

Faye Wood

GFL Environmental Inc.

416.938.0919
gflenv.com

Carl VanRooyen

VanRooyen Waste Solutions.inc.

carl@vrwastesolutions.com 
905.577.2777
vrwastesolutions.com 

Becky Yarnell

Cambium Inc.

Evlina Wolejszo

GFL Environmental

ewolejszo@gflenv.com 

647.273.3022
gflenv.com

Joshua Zuriel

Cascades

416.232.2525 ex. 60294
cascades.com